Hyundai Tournament of Champions 2015

The Hyundai Tournament of Champions starts Friday January 8th and concludes on Monday January 12th. This year there are over 30 golfers committed to play, including defending champion Zach Johnson. Kapalua under benign conditions can give up lots of birdies but if the trades start to blow over 20 miles/hour, this can change everything. It's always great to watch the players finish up on the 663 yard par 5 18th hole.

The Hyundai Tournament of Champions at the beautiful Kapalua Plantation, kicks off the Aloha Swing in Hawaii, soon followed the next week by the annual Sony open at Waialae on Oahu.


Bubba Watson, Martin Kaymer, Adam Scott, Ben Crane, Rory Mcllory, Tim Clark, Justin Rose, Geoff Ogilvy to name but a few.


Diana Saycar


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.